April 11, 2012
"Family Spirit" Interview with Lei Brown on BTVN Television

8:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT
Also with Richard Parnell of GTN and Jeff Leeper, TAPS Family Co-Manager
"Family Spirit" on BTVN

 

April 14, 2012
"History, Haunts and Legends" Conference

All day begining at 10:00 AM with ghost investigations following
305 E. Austin
Jefferson, TX
Jefferson Ghost Walks Home Page


April 19 - 21, 2012
Filming in Los Angeles for My Ghost Story

Not a formal event, but will be available in the area.
Cathy Nance, Case Manager of Society of the Haunted will be with me.


April 28 - 29, 2012
Book Signing and Speaking with Society of the Haunted

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Apr 28
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Apr 29
Oklahoma Psychic Educational Research Association (OPERA) Fair
India Shrine Center
3601 NW 36th St.
Oklahoma City, OK
Speaking segment on Apr 28 @ 1:00 PM

 

June 22 - 24, 2012
Presenting @ Ghost Excavation Congress - Convention

7:00 PM start, June 22
4:00 PM end, June 24

City Park Building
65 E. Potomac St.
Brunswick, MD

 

July 28 - 29, 2012
Presenting @ PTVN ParaCon

10:00 AM start, July 28
4:00 PM end, July 29

Emmitt House
123 N. Market St.
Waverly, OH

 

July 31, 2012
Do You Believe? Interview on Paranormal Zone TV

Tues. July 31: 10:30 PM EDT / 9:30 PM CDT

Watch "Do You Believe" on Paranormal Zone TV

 

September 18, 2012
Vixen's Vault TV Interview

Tues. September 18: 9:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CDT

Watch Vixen's Vault TV on PTVN Channel 1

 

October 5, 2012
Spirit Travels Radio Interview

Friday October 5: 7:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT

Listen to Spirit Travels Radio

 

November 3, 2012
Horror and Paranormal Double Feature Night

Saturday Nov. 3: 7:00 PM EDT

Haunted Old Bluebird Theather
145 N. Sycamore St.
Petersburg, VA

PTVN Event Page

 

Event page on Facebook